Planning Commission

Meets 3rd Thursday of the month at 7:00 PM 

The commission is made up of seven members, appointed by the Board of Supervisors, serving four year terms.The Commission has the responsibility of reviewing applications for development in accordance with the Township’s Subdivision & Land Development, Storm Water Management and Zoning Ordinances. Once the Planning Commission has reviewed the application it is forwarded to the Township Board of Supervisors with comments and a recommendation for approval or denial. The Planning Commission reviews proposed changes to these ordinances and is involved in long range, comprehensive planning of the community.

Commission members:

Term Expires 12/31 

Steve Groff, Chairman 2024
Garrett Weaver, Vice Chairman 2026

Scott Riekers 2026

Mary Stoltzfus 2023

Andy Toms, 2025

Matthew Warfel 2023

James Nagel 2024 

Kim Yepremian, Recording Secretary